It is currently: Apr 26, '24, 1:31 pm

What should I do? (roommate problems)

Come introduce yourself, have a drink and talk about anything! This is the place for any and all off-topic conversations.

What should I do? (roommate problems)

Postby Messiah » Dec 06, '16, 2:52 pm

Just a quick run-down. I'm a student and the plan was to finally get my first apartment with 2 roommates in the Spring. I don't necessarily need to live there, but who doesn't want an apartment? They also would be going to the same college I do. They are two females. We toured the apartment twice and agreed on the rooms. There are 3 rooms - a master bedroom with a massive bathroom, a 2nd room which is a nice size and a bathroom inside, and a 3rd, smaller bedroom without a bathroom inside but a bathroom right outside of it. The apartment is near NC's beaches (Wilmington) and because I'm currently in Raleigh (planning to transfer schools; I have classes here for this semester) and work, I couldn't move down on Saturday (which is the day we paid our first months rent and our lease officially started).